How to Make a Stretch Bracelet

beadaholique 05:35 142897 492
Daha fazla
http://www.beadaholique.com/yt - Beadaholique's Andrea demonstrates how to make a bracelet using stretch cord. Great beginners stringing video. Designer: Andrea Morici A Glorious Dawn Bracelet http://www.beadaholique.com/t-ba-project-B138.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Gemini Bracelet Project B1012 http://www.beadaholique.com/t-ba-project-B1012.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Little Birdhouse Stretch Bracelet Project B1027 http://www.beadaholique.com/t-ba-project-B1027.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Trick or Treat Stretch Bracelet Project B1039 http://www.beadaholique.com/t-ba-project-B1039.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Attar of Rose Necklace Project N122 http://www.beadaholique.com/t-ba-project-N122.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Stringing 101: Bead Stringing Basics http://www.beadaholique.com/s-2293-stringing-101-bead-stringing-basics.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Projects & Inspiration http://www.beadaholique.com/t-ba-inspiration.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default How To Projects http://www.beadaholique.com/t-ba-videos-how-to-projects.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default You can find the supplies to stretch bracelets at Beadaholique.com: Stretch Cord http://www.beadaholique.com/c-60466-stretch-cord.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Stretch Magic Clear Stretchy Beading Cord 1mm/.039Inch Width - 5 Meters SKU: XCR-2115 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-10845-stretch-magic-clear-stretchy-beading-cord-1mm039inch-width-5-meters.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Stretch Bead Cord -Make Stretchy Bracelets Fast-Opelon Floss SKU: XCR-2227 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-10476-stretch-bead-cord-make-stretchy-bracelets-fast-opelon-floss-82-ft.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Big Eye Needles SKU: XTL-3164 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-10898-big-eye-needles-beading-set-4-easiest-needle-to-thread.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Bead Stopper SKU: XTL-3000 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-10723-bead-stopper-stop-beads-sliding-off-stringing-material.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default CRYSTALLIZED™ - Swarovski Elements http://www.beadaholique.com/c-60735-crystallized-swarovski-elements.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Swarovski Crystal #5810 6mm Round Faux Pearls Bright Gold SKU: SWP-6052 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-4015-swarovski-crystal-5810-6mm-round-faux-pearls-bright-gold-50.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Swarovski Crystal #5180 14mm Square Double Hole Beads 'Crystal Golden Shadow' SKU: SWC-2302 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-22530-swarovski-crystal-5180-14mm-square-double-hole-beads-crystal-golden-shadow-2.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS #5328 5mm Xilion Bicone Beads Crystal Golden Shadow (20) SKU: SWBB-1508 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-19413-swarovski-elements-5328-5mm-xilion-bicone-beads-crystal-golden-shadow-20.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Czech Seed Beads http://www.beadaholique.com/c-60266-czech-seed-beads.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Czech Seed Beads 11/0 Light Gold Supra Metallic (1 Hank) SKU: BCS-1161 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-6243-czech-seed-beads-110-light-gold-supra-metallic-1-hank.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Antiqued 22K Gold Plated Ornate Bali Style Rondelle Beads 5mm (8) SKU: BMB-3862 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-19708-antiqued-22k-gold-plated-ornate-bali-style-rondelle-beads-5mm-8.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default G S Hypo Cement SKU: XTL-1001 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-10552-g-s-hypo-cement-precise-applicator-essential.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Xuron Sharp Flush Cutter Pliers SKU: XTL-5600 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-10546-xuron-sharp-flush-cutter-pliers-wiresoft-flex.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Beadalon Beading Mats - Prevent Bead Rolling 12 X 9 Inch SKU: XTL-9930 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-15042-beadalon-beading-mats-prevent-bead-rolling-12-x-9-inch-set-of-3.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default

Benzer Videolar

Footer
Sayac